Alliance, Make more of Manchester

Contact details

Leader of the Council
Name Ward Political Party Telephone number Contact Address
Mr R A Bibby Church Conservative Leader 0170 6873204 or 0161 2535103 Town Hall Knowsley Street Bury BL9 0SW
Radcliffe Councilors
Name Political Party Telephone number Email address Contact Address
Anthony Isherwood Labour 0161 7245063 A.Isherwod@bury.gov.uk 11 Gatefield Close, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 3UY
Stuart Penketh Conservative 07968176760 s.p.penketh@bury.gov.uk 4 Ainsworth Court, 81A Church Street, Aisworth, Bolton BL2 5RD
Sharon Briggs Labour 01204 795430 S.K.Briggs@bury.gov.uk 10 Old Oak Close, Bradley Fold, Bolton BL2 6SF
Lindsey Emma Baucutt Labour 0161 724 0802 L.E.Campbell@bury.gov.uk 25 Hunter Drive, Radcliffe,Manchester M26 3GW
Catherine Ann Berry Conservative 7949866680 c.berry@bury.gov.uk C/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury BL9 0SW
Siobhan Costello Labour 0161 764 6755 S.Costello@bury.gov.uk 56 Mount Pleasant, Nangreaves Bury BL9 6SP
Tim Chamberlain Labour 0161 724 6854 T.P.Chamberlain@bury.gov.uk 33 Turks Road, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 4PY
Tony Cumming Labour 0161 723 2436 A.J.Cummings@bury.gov.uk 18 Marsden Walk, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 3RH
Wayne Campbell Labour 0161 724 8890 W.A.Campbell@bury.gov.uk 1 Hunter Drive, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 4NL
Planning Committee Members
Name Ward Political Party Telephone number Email address
A Matthews Besses Labour 0161 796 9496 A.K.Matthews@bury.gov.uk
T Cahmberlain Radcliffe North Labour 0161 724 6854 T.P.Chamberlain@bury.gov.uk
Ashworth Moorside Conservative 0161 764 5045 P.Ashworth@bury.gov.uk
K Audin Besses Labour 0161 766 7136 k.audin@bury.gov.uk
C Berry Radcliffe East Conservative

794986668 c.berry@bury.gov.uk
M Connolly East Labour 0161 764 9924 M.Connolly@bury.gov.uk
P H Redstone Pilkington Park Conservative 0161 766 8253 P.H.Redstone@bury.gov.uk
S Cohen (chair) Unsworth Conservative 0161 280 5114 S.Cohen@bury.gov.uk
J Taylor North Manor Conservative 01706 873204 J.W.H.Taylor@bury.gov.uk
T Cummings Radcliffe West Labour 0161 723 2436 A.J.Cummings@bury.gov.uk
D O'Hanlon St Mary's Liberal Democrats 0161 798 4789 D.O.Hanlon@bury.gov.uk
W J Davison Holyrod Liberal Democrats 0161 773 2904 W.J.Davison@bury.gov.uk
Y Wright Tottingham Conservative 01706 828 536 Y.S.Wright@bury.gov.uk